Book Series Titles T-Shirts are printed on super soft Canvas or Nextlevel blended tees with gold shimmer print!


Shirt includes the official reading order for Hades' and Persephone's book series: 

  • A Touch Of Darkness
  • A Game Of Fate
  • A Touch Of Ruin
  • A Game Of Retribution
  • A Touch Of Malice
  • A Game Of Gods
  • A Touch Of Chaos


For any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us:


Orders will be shipped within 1 - 2 weeks of purchase date.

Book Series Titles - T-Shirt